HAT SPECTACLE

Yael Serena

This was probably the funniest part of going to the horse races last Saturday – to try on some crazy and fancy hats! I still don’t understand how the people in charge of the store didn’t kick us out; we literally spent more than 20 minutes grabbing the hats, playing with them and laughing out loud. The store wasn’t too big, so I’m sure everybody was looking at us in a veeery awkward way. But hey, when you’re being a kid and having fun, who cares what people think? 😉

 Hats

Yael Serena

Hat

Hats

Yael Serena

Sorry for this goofy and nonsense post, I promise next one will be better! Which hat is your favorite, btw? 🙂

Have a nice day!

 

feet from shore

11 thoughts on “HAT SPECTACLE

  1. I have a big head (circumference) for a woman so I struggle to find hats that fit me well. It’s annoying because I love hats. I am, therefore, prone to trying on every hat in a shop. No sales people have ever chided me for it. I’m sure you were probably entertaining the staff as much as each other. The pink hat especially suits you I think.

  2. Looked like so much fun!!!! ❤ ❤ I always love seeing your adventures cause you're always having a great time!!

Leave a Reply

