WEEKEND BLISS

Olvera street, Los Angeles, California

I’m sorry for being so absent lately guys; there are some big challenges going on in my life right now that need my full attention. Hopefully next week I’ll find some time to write about it, and you will understand everything.

As for today, I just want to wish you all a wonderful weekend and share the rest of the pictures I took at one of the most authentic and beautiful spots in LAOlvera Street. I hope you enjoy them as much as I do, and bring to your day a little bit of color and joy! 🙂

Olvera street, Los Angeles, California

Olvera street, Los Angeles, California

Olvera street, Los Angeles, California

Olvera street, Los Angeles, California

Olvera street, Los Angeles, California

Olvera street, Los Angeles, California

Olvera street, Los Angeles, California

Olvera street, Los Angeles, California

Olvera street, Los Angeles, California

Olvera street, Los Angeles, California

Olvera street, Los Angeles, California

Olvera street, Los Angeles, California

Olvera street, Los Angeles, California

Olvera street, Los Angeles, California

feet from shore

11 thoughts on “WEEKEND BLISS

  1. Hi Yael! Everything will work out for the best, hun.:) Thanks for sharing these incredible photos. I looooove all the gorgeous colours. Really brightened my day! xoxo Donna

  2. No need to apologize…….we love reading your posts and the great pictures you share with us. You are so pretty and thoughtful. Hope all is well on the West Coast 🙂

  3. Oh, those images are so beautiful and feel very authentic to me, Yael! I love this authenticity and feel like I have enjoyed this place in person (and I’ve not been to L.A. in person, yet.) The bold colours are warming my heart and I love all the pink that sometimes jumps out at the viewer and sometimes shyly peeks around the corner. 🙂

    I hope your challenges will help you grow and eventually transform into strength and joy. Until then I’m wishing you lot’s of courage to go through them and follow your path.

    Much love,
    Steffi

Leave a Reply

