COMPANY REVIEWS

terrace decoration

I’ve been reading some articles recently about how consumer consumption has changed over the years. It was interesting to see how almost all the studies highlighted the importance of online reviews; as 85% of the consumers use them as part of their pre-purchase research before trusting a company. It’s crazy to think how a few years ago, I didn’t even have the need to read other people’s experiences and insights before selecting a nice restaurant for a Friday night or a new product for my hair; and now it’s one of the first things I do!

Taycor Financial, the equipment leasing company I work for, knows the importance of having good equipment leasing company reviews from its customers as they are a great tool to attract potential clients. Like any other business, our customers are always much more likely to purchase a financing service that has already been recommended by experienced clients; and goodΒ taycor financial reviewsΒ increase the number of contracts by giving consumers the information they needed to make the decision. The equipment financing industry is very competitive; so building a trustworthy reputation is key to succeed.

feet from shore

2 thoughts on “COMPANY REVIEWS

  1. Hola Yael!

    Keith here, it’s a pleasure to meet you. I like your photographs and how you go about in the streets. I’m starting out as well here in the UAE. and it’s fascinating how some people here, especially the locals are more than happy to smile for you. I even had these group of Iranis last week just sitting infront of a store and when they saw my camera pointed at me and struck a pose. I know it’s too much to be telling my story this early to you. I hope you don’t freak out. Thanks for coming down my blog by the way. See you around!

Leave a Reply

