MANHATTAN

Manhattan Beach, California

I don’t remember who’s idea was to go to Manhattan Beach that afternoon, but I’m so glad somebody came up with that plan.  As soon as we arrived and I looked at the sky, I knew that was the perfect day for a sunset shooting. Sunsets in Southern California are always special; but if you actually are in the town with the most beautiful pier, the result is just out of this world.

Often times people from Spain ask me if I feel like I’m living in a movie. For the most part, I don’t feel that way since I have a pretty busy-normal life here. However, in magic moments like those, I totally feel like I am inside of a TV show and somebody is watching from behind. It’s hard to believe this is real; and even better, that this is happening TO ME. How can I be that lucky?

Sharing that moment with some of my best friends was the icing on the cake. California always brings a perfect ending to a perfect day.

Manhattan Beach, California

Manhattan Beach, California

Manhattan Beach, California  Manhattan Beach, California  Manhattan Beach, California

Manhattan Beach, California

Manhattan Beach, California

Manhattan Beach, California

Manhattan Beach, California

Manhattan Beach, California

Manhattan Beach, California

Manhattan Beach, California

Manhattan Beach, California    Manhattan Beach, California

Manhattan Beach, California

Manhattan Beach, California  Manhattan Beach, California  Manhattan Beach, California

feet from shore

18 thoughts on “MANHATTAN

  1. I like your pictures! Nice shots from the beach. Well done. However, I still have a small comment. Have you have thought to put your signature always on the same spot on your pictures? Would bring some more continuity…

Leave a Reply

