SUNSET AT THE LAKE

Big Bear Lake, California

I started the week posting some pictures of our brief visit to this beautiful place, Big Bear Lake, and I’m going to finish it the same way. I could spend all day looking at these pictures, I guess because I am starting to miss chilly weather a little bit. Don’t get me wrong though. I’ll always prefer to live in a place like Los Angeles where I can always be outside without the worry of getting frostbite; but wearing a coat and playing with snow every once in a while would be nice too.

Wish you all a nice day and splendid weekend!

Big Bear Lake, California

Big Bear Lake, California

Big Bear Lake, California

Big Bear Lake, California

Big Bear Lake, California

Big Bear Lake, California

Big Bear Lake, California

Big Bear Lake, California

Big Bear, California

Big Bear Lake, California

Big Bear Lake, California
signature

18 thoughts on “SUNSET AT THE LAKE

  1. Nice photos! I especially like the last two. The second to last one reminds of a small Swiss village. Not that I would really know since I have never been to Switzerland, but that’s what they look like on TV and jigsaw puzzles! And in the last image, I like the combination of the tones of color in the sky and water combined with the silhouettes of the beach, tree, and mountains. Nicely done!

  2. Great photos. šŸ™‚ I was starting to plan my trip so california yesterday and I was thinking about visiting Big Bear Lake. I’ll definitely go there if time allows and my girlfriend is up to it.

    • If you guys get tired of the hot weather and beaches, then Big Bear Lake is definitely the perfect place to take a break! It’s gorgeous, I’m sure you’d love it. Let me know if you need any recommendations on places you want to visit around California šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

