A LITTLE BIT OF WARMTH ON COLD DAYS

ffIMG_9650

Happy Friday folks!

As I promised in the last post, here are the rest of the pictures I took at Fisherman’s Village a couple weekends ago. I’m still impressed by the colors and character of this little area – definitely a great place for a photo shooting. If you like to go on little adventures, they also offer tours for whale and dolphin watching. I’ve been reading some reviews on Yelp and it seems like it is a very cool and fun experience, plus the crew is always very nice and friendly. I might try to convince Dan to do something like this any time soon, it’s been so long since last time I took a boat!

I hope you guys have a wonderful weekend, and if you are in a part of the country that it’s getting beat up by snow, be sure you stay warm.

ffIMG_9431ffIMG_9437ffIMG_9465ffIMG_9709ffIMG_9468ffIMG_9552ffIMG_9499ffIMG_9516ffIMG_9532ffIMG_9567ffIMG_9575ffIMG_9579ffIMG_9584ffIMG_9647ffIMG_9587ffIMG_9690ffIMG_9664ffIMG_9679 copyffIMG_9714

signature

23 thoughts on “A LITTLE BIT OF WARMTH ON COLD DAYS

    • Hola Virginia! Thank you so much for your feedback, I’m so glad you like my pictures. I’m currently living in Los Angeles, just moved from Spain a few months ago. I had the chance to visit SFO a couple of times now and I love that city, I wouldn’t mind to live there for a while in the future. SFO is gorgeous, the architecture of the houses is so unique and I love that each of them has a different color. The Golden Gate bridge is impressive, driving through it is one of my favorite things to do when I visit the city. I don’t know why but SFO reminds me a little bit to Barcelona (maybe because of the hills? I don’t know…).

      My boyfriend is from Chicago, so I know the city pretty well. When we go there to visit his family I always ask him if he can take me to downtown, I love being surrounded by skyscrapers and looking at the Chicago skyline. I like that the city is so clean, less crowded than NYC for example, and it has gorgeous parks like Millennium Park. Each place has its charm with unique characteristics, I’m lucky that I had the chance to visit both.

      What about you? What do you like the most about Chicago? 🙂

Leave a Reply

