MOVEMBER at Taycor Financial

Hello everyone!

I arrived to Spain a few days ago after a very long trip, and I haven’t had time to take a look at the pictures of NYC yet. I promise I’ll be posting some soon!

Today I want to share a video I have created about the Movember experience of one of my coworkers at Taycor Financial. He is one of the thousands of men around the world who grew a moustache during the month of November to raise awareness and funds for men’s health issues and associated charities.Β These kinds of events always move me so much – I truly admire people who take action for a good cause.

I had the chance to ask him a few questions about his personal experience and document the growth of his awesome moustache by taking a picture each day. Take a look to know a little bit more about this popular campaign from the perspective of one of the participants!

signature

6 thoughts on “MOVEMBER at Taycor Financial

Leave a Reply

