OUTLAW, the song we created.

Hey guys, BIG NEWS today!

As you probably know, Dan plays a lot of music for fun. Last week he created a really cool song called “Outlaw” about how during tough moments or arguments in a relationship, there is always an option to choose the other person instead of anger.
We liked the song so much that we decided to make a video for it and distribute the song for free (download it here!). I really hope we can make some people happy for a few minutes. In addition, today Dan is giving away the original copy of his lyrics as the first donation for his new charitable project, Votarus.

Votarus is a platform where social networks and communities can show support for deserving individuals and bring them closer to generous rewards simply by liking their submissions on the Votarus Facebook page. While not everyone is blessed with disposable income, rare talents, or an excess of time to donate to others, Votarus allows individuals to give to others just by clicking a button.

I encourage you all to check out the Votarus message, and if you like the song and are interested in receiving the original song lyrics, post a photograph of you and your loved one as a comment to the “Outlaw” video on the Votarus Facebook page. Good luck, and a big THANK YOU from Dan and I for your support. It means a lot to us! 🙂

I would love to hear what do you think about the song and the video we made on the comments.  If you like it, please spread the love so other people can listen it too! 🙂 

Have a wonderful day.

signature

29 thoughts on “OUTLAW, the song we created.

  1. Oh my god i almost cried, i love the song, i love the lyrics, i love the pictures and the films, i love how you two seems to be so happy together ! i am going to download the song immediatly and share it with my lover and my friends, share it on my fb wall, etc !

  2. Reblogged this on Samantha notebook and commented:
    Heyyy Guys ! My co-worker Yael made a video about a song of her boyfriend ! It’s a romantic music about love, difficult in a relationship and how not to give up ! Its a nice music to listen and share with your love and important person in your life. Nothing is more beautiful than share our feelings in a music. Hope you will like the music as much as I do. In addition, Dan (Yael’s boyfriend) is giving away the original copy of his lyrics as the first donation for his new charitable project, Votarus. In this period of holidays, let’s make something good to people who don’t have the chance that we have….Xoxo

  3. Pingback: Reblog: “OUTLAW”, A Beautiful Love Song | Uncle Spike's Adventures

  4. What a treat to hear and see such a beautiful work of art. Your happiness and joy makes the world a better place. There’s no sun outside today but it’s shining brightly inside. Thank you.

  5. Reblogged this on romanmyko and commented:
    Hey guys,

    Today I would like to make a post not about healthy foods or exercise. Today I would like to share a great video. In this video, you can see my friend from Taycor namely Yael (if you remember her interview a couple months ago) with her boyfriend. I really like this video and the song that was created by her talented boyfriend. Let’s listen to melody of hearts. It is a great song I have to say. Enjoy!! 😉

  6. Lovely Beautiful wonderful ! Fantastic. Yael & Dan… so fine to see you both loving each other ! Has my heart singing. The authentic sweet nature of your video is so great. Yael’s beautiful essence shines through in every smile and Dan’s soothing vocals had me hooked to both of you ! Lovely

  7. Yael, I can’t believe I’m just seeing this. You are such a beautiful person, both inside and out. This is such a beautiful song and I can really feel the love between you two. This really brought me to tears and I wish you two all the happiness in the world.

    xo

    • Your comment made me smile a lot Donna, you’re always so sweet to me. I know I don’t know you personally, but somehow I feel like you’re a really good friend of mine. I wish you all the best as well, and I hope our paths cross someday and we can finally meet each other 🙂

Leave a Reply

