TAYCOR FINANCIAL: Project Community Program

taycor financial

A few weeks ago my boss took a trip to Oaxaca (Mexico) to participate in a community project that Taycor Financial sponsored. Our company had the opportunity to partner with a few healthcare professional companies to bring medical services to a remote town in Mexico. Dentists, doctors and other support members spent three days treating patients and training local medical students.

I’m so proud of working in a company that has a sincere intention to help and alleviate the suffering of the communities that don’t have access to basic medical services. Check out this article to know more about the project we are involved in!

taycor financial

Do you work in a company that gives back to the community? Have you ever worked as a volunteer?

Have a good evening!

signature

14 thoughts on “TAYCOR FINANCIAL: Project Community Program

    • That’s wonderful Ashley. I really feel accomplish when I give back to those who are not as fortunate as I am, and I’m sure you feel the same way. I still remember that story you posted a few months ago about that man you saw working at the baseball stadium thanks to your company… 🙂

  1. Awesome!
    I’m happy that as a video producer, I have mostly worked on projects that are for the greater good. I’ve also made a few comedies, but entertaining people is helping people, right?

  2. This is an amazing project Yael! I’ve been volunteering with the Canadian Cancer Society since March and it has really changed my perspective on things. I really do see where even a little bit of time given to helping others makes a huge difference! On Tuesday, I had my first committee meeting for Relay of Life and I’m really looking forward to working on such an inspirational event.:)

Leave a Reply

