MANLY MEN LIKE CUPCAKES TOO!

Cupcakes

Last weekend my friends and I went to check out the gorgeous boutiques of an outdoor shopping mall called Fashion Island. It’s located in Newport Beach, and there you can find anything you can possibly imagine. It was pretty late already so we didn’t have too much time to buy anything or see the mall in daylight, but I’m glad we decided to go anyway cause we found the cutest cupcake shop ever! Casey’s Cupcakes looks like something right out of a Disney movie, very fancy and feminine, eye-catching and inviting. It’s a lovely boutique where you can easily convince yourself that eating a cupcake is the right thing to do.

We went inside the store and tried some delicious cupcakes at the request of our male friends, who were surprisingly unashamed to carry around their bright pink boxes. Ha! Who said cupcakes are only for girls? Guys can tear them up and still make it look manly! If you don’t believe me, take a look at this video to see what I’m talking about! 😉

Cupcakes

Cupcakes

Cupcakes

Cupcakes

Cupcakes

Cupcakes

Cupcakes

Cupcakes

Cupcakes

Cupcakes

Cupcakes

Cupcakes

Happy Wednesday!

signature

31 thoughts on “MANLY MEN LIKE CUPCAKES TOO!

  1. Who can say no to a round mini cake topped with delicious fattening frosting and little toppings of yumminess?? Cup cakes are taking over the world and my wallet 😉

    • Thanks for reblogging my post! I wish I had one of those red velvet cupcakes in front of me right now… damn my mouth is watering! Hey, if your cooking adventure turns out being a success pass along the recipe please!! 😛

  2. Gorgeous cupcakes and shop! We have a cupcake shop here in St. Pete I thought was cool until this one. And a brilliant video, cupcake sliders!

    • Yeah same here! I thought I had seen pretty cool cupcake shops/bakeries in Europe until the moment I run into this one. The video is awesome, I can totally picture my boyfriend eating cupcakes that way!

Leave a Reply

