UNIQUE VINTAGE

vintage collectibles

Have this picture caught your attention? If so, stay around for a while…there are some more coming up! If you like vintage stuff you’re gonna love this post, I promise!

Last weekend I had the chance to travel back in time in one of the most lovely thrift shops I have ever seen. Gum’s Mall of Antiques & Collectibles impressed me in so many ways. Located in the city of Hawaiian Gardens, Gum’s Mall is a place where you can just go to walk around and enjoy the relaxing atmosphere that the vendors have created. It looks like a greenhouse on the inside with beautiful rock formation surrounded by a pond, a living tree growing out in the middle, waterfalls, fountains, tropical plants and plenty of natural light. It’s just magical.

I’m not sure if I checked every corner of the store, this place is huge! When you think it’s over you see another back room or stairs that lead to the upper floor. It’s seriously a paradise for antique and vintage lovers; and for those who are not – Β same thing. You can find basically anything in this place, and each item has so much history behind. I was so amazed by everything I saw there that I took hundreds of pictures. I will need at least two more posts to show you the beauty of the stuff I found there.

If you are interested in checking out this place, here you can find the exact location.

Enjoy!

vintage collectibles

vintage collectibles

vintage collectibles

vintage collectibles

vintage collectibles

vintage collectibles

vintage collectibles

vintage collectibles

vintage collectibles

vintage collectibles

signature

24 thoughts on “UNIQUE VINTAGE

    • Hi Jessica! This place is located in a city close by Los Angeles called Hawaiian Garden. I’m living here yeah, but I still feel like I’m brand-new in the city. It’s incredible how many places I still have left to explore… How’s France treating you??

  1. Wow what an Awesome treat! I always like to check out Yelp to find out about our reviews & Viola it lead me here! We appreciate your photos and your comments. The only negative I didn’t get to meet you 😦 I always love to meet my customers so next time please make sure to introduce yourself Gum πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

