MY EXPERIENCE AT TAYCOR FINANCIAL

Hey!

Today I want to share with you guys some insight of what I am exactly doing here in Los Angeles besides taking the time to practice my photography skills. I’m taking part in an international internship program at Taycor Financial working in the marketing & business development department. Taycor is an equipment leasing company that finance a wide range of equipment for small and medium-sized business across the United States.

Recently we have started a series of interviews to get to know better the people we are working with – their educational backgrounds, hobbies, passions and expectations.  It’s definitely a good way to promote a positive work environment and strengthen the relationships among co-workers.  This week my colleagues and I have worked on my personal interview, and I thought it would be nice to share it here for those of you who would like to know a little bit more about me.

You can read the full Taycor Financial Internship interview here.

I hope you like it, and feel free to give me your honest feedback! 🙂

signature

7 thoughts on “MY EXPERIENCE AT TAYCOR FINANCIAL

    • Thank you Ashley! 🙂
      Yesterday I woke up crazy early before heading to work and went out for a run with Dan. It hurt so much, but it’s time to start building some pain endurance! I thought about you a lot – how can you do that every day?!

      • haha — trust me it still hurts every time I run, but you do build up endurance with time. I started running only one mile at a time, and just built it up with time. But to be honest, running is still a challenge every time I lace up my shoes. I just happen to like it 🙂

  1. Yael, if I had had 10% of the confidence and self-assuredness you have when I was 23 years old, I would have ruled the world 🙂 The world is yours, just go for it, you can have it all.

  2. How cool, I love the idea, however, perhaps a little too long on the intro and short on the “interview”…you did say honest feedback right? 🙂 Oh, I second cAt’s thought….the world is yours!

    • Your feedback is always greatly appreciate David 🙂 We just wanted the video to be a little introduction of the written interview, that’s why it is perhaps a little bit short. Thanks for your kind words – they fill me with energy!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

