THE VERSATILE BLOGGER AWARD NOMINATION

bloggernomination1

FeetfromShore has been nominated for The Versatile Blogger Award by the lovely Brooke behind The New Mrs. Hamilton blog. It was quite a surprise and I feel so honored! This is the perfect occasion to introduce some of the blogs that I use to read when I need some entertainment and inspiration. Thank you again Brooke to let me be part of it!

How the award works:

1. Display the Award Certificate on your blog.
2. Announce your win with a post and thank the blogger who nominated you.
3. Present 15 deserving bloggers with the award.
4. Link your nominees in the post and let them know of their nomination with a comment.
5. Post 7 interesting things about yourself.

The blogs I’d like to nominate:

Seven things about me that you might not know:

Yael portrait

1. I made Spanish seafood paella for the first time two days ago and it was delish!
2. I can carry a conversation in 3 different languages at the same time.
3. I hate horror movies but somehow I always end up watching them.
4. I met Dan on my semester abroad in the States 2 years ago and we’ve been in a long-distance relationship across an ocean up until two months ago.
5. I am on tears every single time that I see my lovely Spanish dog on Skype. I miss him like crazy, what can I say…
6. I have dinner at 10 pm every night.
7. My mom told me the other day that my whole Spanish family is addicted to peanut butter sandwiches and they are pissed because they’re running out of it.

 

signature

11 thoughts on “THE VERSATILE BLOGGER AWARD NOMINATION

Leave a Reply

